NOTE: VISITING PUBLIC SPECTATORS
FREE TO VIEW AT ALL SOCIAL EVENTS

EYTCC Evening Social Events – 2024

These events are informal and allow the opportunity for like-minded classic vehicle owners, to meet in a more social capacity. These events are free to attend with a classic vehicle of 20+ years of age (or 15+ years if you are an EYTCC Member). No booking into these events are required – just turn up! And of course there is no charge to attend. But please take note of the following…

Weds 10th April – Drax Social Club
Fri 19th April – Humber Bridge
Weds 24th April – The Ferguson Fawcitt at Walkington
Weds 1st May – The Camerton at Thorgumbald
Weds 8th May – Cottingham Memorial Hall
Weds 15th May – Cottingham Parks Golf Club (also includes EGM at 1800)
Fri 17th May – Humber Bridge
Weds 22nd May – The Gold Cup at Low Catton Nr. Stamford Bridge
Weds 29th May – The Nags Head at Routh
Fri 7th June – Cottingham Parks Golf Club
WEDNESDAY 12th June – Humber Bridge
Weds 19th June – Beverley Midsummer (see Main Events – must book)
Weds 26th June – Cottingham Parks Golf Club
Friday 5th July – Spicers Auctioneers / Marina pub at former Goole
Waterways Museum, Dutch Riverside.
Friday 19th July – Humber Bridge
Weds 24th July – Cottingham Memorial Hall
Fri 26th July – Cottingham Parks Golf Club
Fri 9th August – Humber Bridge
Fri 16th August – Cottingham Parks Golf Club
Weds 21st August – The Ferry Inn at Brough
Fri 30th August – Cottingham Parks Golf Club
Fri 13th September – Humber Bridge


Other social event details to follow

Loading