Executive Committee Members:

Mark Andrew Elvidge

Chairman and I.T.

Eddie Clifford

Vice Chairman

Bill Barratt


Steve George


John Sherburn

Membership Secretary

Symon Fraser

Events Secretary

Karen Pamplin

Support Services (Marshals)

Debbie Cooke

Publicity Officer

Peter Russell

Equipment Management Team

Paul Keld

Club Photographer

John Blackburn

Committee Member

Ian Leech

Committee Member

Bryan Merrison

Committee Member

Steve Skipworth

Magazine Editor

To contact any of the above, please use the contact from below. Other contact information here.

Committee Members Contact Form:

    I am not a robot!

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Star.