EYTCC EVENTS 2018 – Our Events Calendar, is located HERE,  a Detailed Events List HERE, and summary list, is below..

Introduction: Events are open to all wishing to display vehicles (20 years or older) upon application – the remainder, with an asterisk* – are for club members only. Some of the larger events may facilitate admission for 15 years or older, ‘future classics’ vehicles.

Event Application FormsHERE

EYTCC Easter Monday Gathering at Streetlife Museum (Kingston Upon Hull) * Easter Monday 02-04-2018
EYTCC Spring Classics at NYMR Goathland, North Yorkshire * Sunday 15-04-2018
FBHVC ‘Drive it’ Day –  Road Run * Sunday 22-04-2018
EYTCC at Scarborough Bus Fest 2018. * (new event) Sunday 13-05-2018
EYTCC Vintage Rally at Burton Agnes Hall, East Yorkshire Sunday 13-05-2018
EYTCC at Cottingham Memorial Club, East Yorkshire * Wednesday 16-05-2018
21st Humber Bridge Classics Night, East Yorkshire Friday 18-05-2018
EYTCC Spring Gathering at Sewerby Hall & Gardens (near Bridlington) East Yorkshire Sunday 20-05-2018
Social Gathering at Cottingham Golf Club, East Yorkshire Wednesday 23-05-2018
EYTCC at Yorkshire Waterways Museum, Goole, East Yorkshire * Saturday 26-05-2018
EYTCC at Waterwheel Tea Rooms & Bistro, Howden, East Yorkshire * Wednesday 06-06-2018
EYTCC 50th East Coast Run for Historic Transport (Hull to Sewerby Fields, Bridlington) Sunday 10-06-2018
EYTCC Social Gathering at Bay Horse, Arnold, East Yorkshire Wednesday 13-06-2018
EYTCC at Trolleybus Museum, Sandtoft, Lincolnshire Sunday 17-06-2018
EYTCC Beverley Midsummer Gathering. East Yorkshire Wednesday 20-06-2018
EYTCC Stand at Malton Agricultural Show, North Yorkshire * Sunday 01-07-2018
22nd Humber Brige Classics Night, East Yorkshire Friday 06-07-2018
EYTCC Social Gathering at Cottingham Golf Club, East Yorkshire Wednesday 04-07-2018
EYTCC Wolds Run to Thornton Le Dale, North Yorkshire Sunday 08-07-2018
EYTCC at Sawdon Village Show, North Yorkshire *
Saturday 14-07-2018
EYTCC Yorkshire Waterways Museum, Goole, East Yorkshire * Saturday 21-07-2018
EYTCC at Brodsworth Hall & Gardens, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN5 7XJ Sunday 22-07-2018
EYTCC at Waterwheel Tea Rooms & Bistro, Howden, East Yorkshire * Wednesday 25-07-2018
EYTCC Summer Gathering at Streetlife Museum (Kingston Upon Hull) * Saturday 28-07-2018
EYTCC Withernsea Gathering, East Yorkshire Sunday 29-07-2018
EYTCC Yorkshire Day Run *  BOOK DIRECTLY 01964 563519 Wednesday 01-08-2018
23rd Humber Bridge Classics Night, East Yorkshire Friday 03-08-2018
EYTCC Club Stand – Bridlington Lions Summer Gala Vintage & Classic Car Rally, Sewerby, East Yorkshire *
Sunday 05-08-2018
EYTCC Social Gathering at Bay Horse, Arnold, East Yorkshire Wednesday 08-08-2018
Udder Run – For Dove House Hospice. Road run exploring the East Riding. Sunday 19-08-2018
EYTCC at Waterwheel Tea Rooms & Bistro, Howden, East Yorkshire * Wednesday 22-08-2018
EYTCC at Sherburn in Elmet Craft & Food Festival, North Yorkshire *
Saturday 25-08-2018
BiltonFest at Bilton Village Hall, Main Road, HU11 4AA, Hull* Saturday 25-08-2018
EYTCC Summer Gathering at Sewerby Hall & Gardens (near Bridlington) East Yorkshire Sunday 26-08-2018
24th Humber Bridge Classics Night, East Yorkshire Friday 31-08-2018
EYTCC Yorkshire Waterways Museum, Goole, East Yorkshire * Saturday 01-09-2018
EYTCC at Burton Constable Hall, East Yorkshire Sunday 02-09-2018
Social Gathering at Cottingham Golf Club, East Yorkshire Wednesday 05-09-2018
EYTCC at East Kirkby Air Museum, Lincolnshire Thursday 06-09-2018
EYTCC Club Stand at York Historic Vehicle Club Rally, York Racecourse *
Sunday 23-09-2018
EYTCC Autumn Classics at NYMR Goathland, North Yorkshire * Sunday 07-10-2018
EYTCC Coach Trip to NEC Classic Car Show * Saturday 10-11-2018

 

Event Application Forms – can also be requested by post – postal address: EYTCC Events, PO Box 320, HULL, HU11 5QR. If requesting by post, please include a stamped addressed envelope – A5 or A4 size.